My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday June 15, 2005 June 15, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 3:50 pm

Ok, the promised pictures – before something comes up and I forget to post them altogether…

Noah getting ready to go in the pool

Kait ready to go in the pool

Noah in the pool – the water where he’s swimming is 5ft deep.  The boy is part fish!

Rebekah & Kait holding Seth

Chip & Kurt

Noah & Seth at McDonalds (the hand is Granny’s)

Noah, Elijah & Kaitlyn at McDonalds

I have more pictures, but this is enough for now I think.  Unfortunately most of the really great photo opportunities found me without my camera.

 

3 Responses to “Wednesday June 15, 2005”

  1. coleminer Says:

    I love Seth’s Elmo outfit. We are big elmo fans in this house!!

  2. “the hand is Granny’s”  I love that comment- reminds me of my grandma and how many homevideos we have of her with a worried look on her face while we are playing so carefree or her saying in the background “be careful!”

  3. midwestmomma Says:

    Oh, the hand is Granny’s because I was quick snapping that picture.  She was the one who put him up there!  I was the nervous one saying “be careful” and snapping that picture as quick as possible to she could pick him back up! LOL!  As big as he might look, my baby was only 6 weeks old in that pic!


Leave a Reply

