My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Tuesday July 5, 2005 July 5, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 4:07 pm

Noah woke up on the WRONG side of the bed this morning.  WOW – is that boy crabby!  And he’s upstairs yelling right now because I’m making him take a nap.  I wish he’d just go to sleep.

Not much going on right now.  We went grocery shopping this morning and then came home to eat lunch. Chip has youth tonight and I get to hang out at home with the kids.  I’m hoping to get Seth to take a good nap so I can clean Kait’s room but that’s not happening with all Noah’s hollering.  Hopefully he’ll go down after he eats again.

WOW! Is my life boring or what?  Is the highlight of my day really getting the kids to take a nap and doing laundry?  I think I need a new hobby.  Any suggestions?

 

One Response to “Tuesday July 5, 2005”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Reading? Knitting? Joining my blog ring? Hm…

    just kidding!

    Seriously, hope you find something fun to do. Even if it IS a nap. Naps are fun. I think so, anyway! 🙂


Leave a Reply

