My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Friday August 12, 2005 August 12, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 12:12 pm

PRAISE THE LORD!!!  I’ve never been so happy to be WRONG in my life!!!!  I made an error in our checking acct and put a check into the computer TWICE!!  That means we have $50 more in our acct than I thought we did.  We still need to get caught up on things, but this makes a HUGE difference.  I was really wondering how we were going to pay everything that needed to be paid and still be able to eat next week.  Not to mention that we have two day trips that we have to make next month so we really need to try and get a little bit ahead for those.

I’ll be back later with some pictures and more of an update.

 

3 Responses to “Friday August 12, 2005”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    That’s awesome!!!!! Praise God!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Yippee! I love “found” money.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Congrats on your big find….mine usually goes the other way! 

    I love the picture of your baby!  How sweet!  SweetiePeetie


Leave a Reply

