My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday August 17, 2005 August 17, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 11:44 pm

I’ve found my first mini-goal prize!  A Gilmore Girls coffee mug!  I’m giving myself until September 9th to lost 10lbs – definitely doable!  I had searched all over the internet for a GG mug and finally found one on Ebay.  I figured if they had them on eBay they must be out there somewhere else too.  One link led to another which led to another and I eventually ended up at the WB website on the GG page – whodathunk it’s be so obvious?  And it looks like it will hold just about enough to get me through my “coffee, coffee, coffee” fits first thing in the morning!

 

Leave a Reply

