My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday September 29, 2005 September 29, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 1:03 pm

I’ll bet y’all were starting to think I’d fallen off the face of the earth, eh?  I’ve just been incredibly busy and horribly sick.  The cold that I thought I had gotten through last week came back with a vengenace.  After 3 days of not doing much of anything I had to play the “catch-up” game to get things back on track and even a bit ahead of the game because I’m leaving to go out of town for a few days this weekend.  I’m looking forward to the time away and the only one coming with me is the baby.  I think the only way it could be better would be if Chip were coming too.

Speaking of Chip, he’s got a blog now.  Check it out: http://pastorchipscorner.blogspot.com/

I’ve been kind of cryptic lately about a family situation going on, but I think the majority of the stress has finally been lifted.  Someone came through for me in a HUGE way and a matter is now resolved and I couldn’t be happier.  I know it’s not detailed, but the person I’m talking about knows what I mean and I just want to take a second to say THANK YOU!!!  It really helps me out a lot.

Time to get the kids lunch, shower, pack, read with Elijah and tidy the house.  It’s noon and I have to leave at 4pm.  Wonder if I’ll ever get it all done in time.

 

One Response to “Thursday September 29, 2005”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Glad you’re feeling better Bek…missed ya! šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

