My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday October 26, 2005 October 26, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 2:39 pm

I’ve been tagged by pwchick – actually it was more than a week ago, but I’m just not catching up after being gone for 10 days.

10 things that give me JOY & 6 people to tag:

1.  The fact that my husband is more than my husband, he’s also my very best friend in the world!

2.  My kids when they giggle together.

3.  My church family and the way they love and support us.

4.  Chocolate!

5.  COFFEE!!!

6.  New clothes & new shoes!  (My husband has had fun showing off my picture from last weekend.)

7.  Cooler temperatures and the color of the leaves in fall.

8.  Snuggling with Baby Seth.

9.  Curling up on the couch with a good book on a cool evening.

10.  Date nights with my husband and my in-laws who make it all possible!

Now, I tag: luvchai, coleminer, Jodi, PepsiGirl28, mummyof3, and Kari.

 

Leave a Reply

