My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Friday November 4, 2005 November 4, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 12:45 am

Ok, I’m lacking original thought right now but didn’t want to bore my readers by going another day without posting.  So I’ll play “Rebekah needs…”

What I did was go to Google and type in “Rebekah needs” and here is what I got…

Maybe Rebekah needs more sleep” – LOL!  Isn’t that the truth!?

Rebekah needs to come out of her shell.” – Um, I don’t think the world is quite ready for that.

Rebekah needs more crackers; please give her some.”  Sure, I like crackers.  Had some with my chili tonight.

Rebekah needs to break out the work-out dates with Sven.”  Not sure who Sven is and I’m not sure Chip would like me working out with him, but I do need to start working out again.

Rebekah needs to be a better reader.” Um, I don’t think I do.  I read very well.  What I need is more hours in my day so I can do it more often.

Rebekah needs space to host all these coffee mornings” Wouldn’t that mean I’d have to share my coffee?  Just kidding!  If you’re close by, give me a call and I’ll put on a pot!

Rebekah needs to address this issue elsewhere.” This one was in reference to the same sleep issue and I think they are right!  I think I’ll go address it in my bed!  G’night everyone!

 

2 Responses to “Friday November 4, 2005”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    You are so funny…what an original idea…..

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Those are great. LOL


Leave a Reply

