My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday November 24, 2005 November 24, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 12:51 am

I did fairly well on my list of of tasks for today.  I’m done with the important stuff and the only room I didn’t get to at all was the office.  Not to shabby since I really was just lazy about it all day.  I still have some general cleaning to do (picking up toys in the living room & dining room mostly), but I should have it all done but the vacuuming before bed!  WOOHOO!!!  Now that, my friends, is something to be thankful for!

 

Leave a Reply

