My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Friday March 31, 2006 March 31, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 6:44 pm

I’ve had several people write to ask for our contact information because they want to send cards and such.  Since it’s a PO Box, I figured I’d just post it here since I know most of y’all are checking my blog regularly for updates…

Chip & Rebekah Sanders
PO Box 467
Bethany, IL 61914
Phone – you’ll have to email me for that info, but I’m willing to share with about anyone
email: mrchip4@one-eleven.net
Chip’s blog: http://chipsanders.blogspot.com

 

Leave a Reply

