My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Tuesday April 4, 2006 April 4, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:38 pm

On Wednesday of this week (tomorrow), at two minutes and three seconds after 1:00
The time and date will be 01:02:03 04/05/06.

That won’t ever happen again.

You may now return to your normal stuff.

 

6 Responses to “Tuesday April 4, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    How in the world did you ever think of that??!!!!  That’s amazing.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Interesting!    You don’t have enough on your mind, I guess!!!!    Or is it doing weird things to cope?

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I got that in an email this week too, I don’t know who comes up with stuff like that. It’s definately not me though!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Give the girl a prize!!!  Samjag, I got it in an email too.  I’m just not clever enough to figure something like that out on my own.  Even if I didn’t have this thing with my husband to think about, I’ve still got 4 kiddos who eat up any extra mommy-brain I’d have to figure stuff like that out!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    it will happen on 01:02.03 04/05/2106. . . . but I won’t be around to see it

  6. Anonymous Says:

    how fun. I sent this to my dh.


Leave a Reply

