My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday April 5, 2006 April 5, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 5:01 pm

Y’all can let out a collective sigh of relief.  The dr said it is NOT cancer or a tumor.  I’m going to take a nap with my hubby, but I’ll be back later with the details and where we go from here.  Thank you all so much for your diligent prayers!

 

7 Responses to “Wednesday April 5, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    ((Praise God!!))

  2. Anonymous Says:

    PRAISE THE LORD! 

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Oh praise God! Bek I am so happy for you! ((((hugs))))

  4. Anonymous Says:

    WOOHOOO!!!!!!  I’m so happy for you guys!  Get some rest…

    -Summer-

  5. Anonymous Says:

    PRAISE GOD!!!!!!

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Awesome!!!  To God be all the glory!!!  He is so good!!!  I await your details so I may pass on the good news to my fellow prayer warriors.  I have so many, I want to give them the details along with the praise report, or I will be overwhelmed with whats and hows and so on and so forth.  Hope you are getting a good rest, and Chip will be back preaching in the pulpit right away.

  7. Anonymous Says:

    Yay!! Very relieved here… 🙂


Leave a Reply

