My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Tuesday May 23, 2006 May 23, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:31 pm

Chip goes back to the pulmonologist tomorrow to find out what’s going on with his health.  He’s doing very well and has only used his inhaler a few times in the last two weeks.  I don’t like dealing with whatever this was because there is no way to be able to tell if it’s gone or not just by looking at him.  If there is anything that I hate, it’s not knowing. UGH!

I can’t say that I’m not a little anxious about it, but I trust God.  I’m believing that God has completed this miracle He started in my husbands body and that Chip will get a clean bill of health tomorrow from the pulmonologist.  I’m still praying and putting my hope in Him.

We’d appreciate whatever prayers we can get in the morning.  The appt is at 10:30am and then we have to pick the kids up from his parents so I should be back with the report around noonish tomorrow.  Thanks for all the prayers!

 

One Response to “Tuesday May 23, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

      I will pray tonight before bed and also tomorrow morning.

     I am asking for a great report and for peaceful hearts’ for you guys!

     Our God is able.. ( and I know you know that and have full trust in Him). It’s just still tough when it’s someone you love so much.


Leave a Reply

