My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday July 6, 2006 July 6, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:48 am


create your own visited states map

I didn’t realize I’d visited so many of the States before I sat down and made this map today.  However, upon doing so, I’ve realized that I’ve visited more than half of these United States.  And now I’ve got a bug to travel and head to New England and explore those states I’ve never been before.  (And maybe pop up into Canada to visit a friend).  It’s be nice to be on a beach somewhere today.

 

4 Responses to “Thursday July 6, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    oh, how fun!!  

  2. Anonymous Says:

    That is neat! My map is just the opposite of yours. I have been to all the states on the left side and NONE on the right! I need to take a vacation over there.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    It would be nice to be on a beach most any day!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    LOL…our maps are opposite, too.

    -Summer-


Leave a Reply

