My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday August 17, 2006 August 17, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 12:35 pm

The only four letters in the alphabet not used by someone directly related to me (spouse or child) are: F, Q, X and Z.  You weren’t wondering?  Neither was I!  But when you’re laying in a crazy place between awake and asleep half the night, you run out of other things to think of!

I’m actually feeling semi-human again today.  Dare I say I think I’m on the mend?  I’m not sure how many more INSANE things my brain can come up with to help me cope with the boredom of the middle of the night.

 

2 Responses to “Thursday August 17, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Hi Bek!!! Praying for you to keep some of your santity…lol  have wonderful evening.

  2. Anonymous Says:

      If you don’t know this already- take ONe benadryl. Benadryl is what they use in hospitals for a sleep aide.. if you take one, it will help you get back to sleep in 20 minutes without feeling groggy. If you take 2, you’ll be a zombie all day.

     Next time you are awake in the night, think of me.. it will keep you from being bored. LOL


Leave a Reply

