My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday September 27, 2006 September 27, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 11:54 am

Ok, not really.  But I’d like to go to the zoo one more time before the season is done.  The one time we went this year it was rainy and just not very nice.  Maybe while we’re on vacation.

However, this morning we were able to see some Giraffe and zebras thanks to Africam.com.  My kids thougth it was amazing.  Even Seth got in on the action and while I don’t know that he knew what all the fuss was about, he fed on our excitement and even did a little dance for us.

 

3 Responses to “Wednesday September 27, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    pick a day, come on down and we can do the zoo together! I love the zoo!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Our zoo is open year-round, come visit:)

    Also, I will take pics in SA when we go and post them from our Safari.

    I love going to the Zoo, too.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Yup, lunch on the 7th

    same place?


Leave a Reply

