My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday October 11, 2006 October 11, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:57 pm

I’m almost ready to go.  My husband would probably disagree, but I feel just about ready.  There are a few dishes that need washed, but the house is mostly clean.  I still need to fold laundry and pack – but since most of the laundry I fold will go into the suitcases I figured I’d knock that out once we get the kids in bed.  We’re leaving for vacation in the morning and for the very first time since we’ve been married, I may actually get to bed the night before a major trip before 1am.  I’m so excited.  Wouldn’t it be ironic if I were too excited about being in bed early to actually be able to sleep?

See y’all when I get back!

 

2 Responses to “Wednesday October 11, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Have Fun!!! And congrats on all the packing getting done!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Have a great time! BTW, love the fall layout!


Leave a Reply

