My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday November 9, 2006 November 9, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 4:19 am

I know, I know.  The date above it going to show up for Thursday.  But doesn’t the fact that it’s 3:18am and I’ve still not been alseep count for something???  Just call me a princess because apparently someone must have put a bunch of peas under my mattress because I just cannot get comfortable tonight.  I finally gave up around 2am and came back downstairs so hopefully Chip could get some sleep.  I don’t know what the problem is but I do know that if I don’t go to sleep soon, there will be a HUGE problem in the morning when the kids are up and wanting breakfast and I’m having to drag myself out of bed.  THAT is never a lovely picture.  Oh well, at least there will be coffee!

 

2 Responses to “Thursday November 9, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    That was my night too.  Hope you caught a little shut eye.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    There’s always strong coffee………for which I am thankful!


Leave a Reply

