My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Tuesday November 14, 2006 November 14, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 3:42 pm

  My baby girl, my tater-totter, my little daughter, my Kait turns 7 today.  We’re having a quiet day at home – she’ll party hard with her friends this weekend.  Here’s her year in review…

Kait & Seth at the beginning of last November (the day of the big storm)…

storm 030  

Kait on her 6th birthday…

Kait Birthday 001

Kait & Seth last December…

SethKaitBike

February close-up (I apparently didn’t take many pictures last January)…

MVC-057S

The budding artists – March 06…

MVC-027S

Easter morning – April 06…

MVC-054S

Batter up – May 06…

MVC-128S

Going for a swim – June 06…

MVC-155S

July 06…

MVC-043S

August…

MVC-028S

September…

MVC-005S

October…

LPZ1

November – 7th birthday…

MVC-016S

 

3 Responses to “Tuesday November 14, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    wow…it’s amazing to see how much she’s grown up in a year! Happy Birthday!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    It’s amazing that you have pictures for (almost) every month! I’m so lazy with my camera…

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Happy birthday to Kait!  Wow, she’s done a lot of growing up in the past year!


Leave a Reply

