My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday December 7, 2006 December 7, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 4:36 pm

 Don’t remember where I saw this first – I’ve seen it a few times now. 

Click to see me dance (which is really sad because the elf actually dances *better* than I dance in real life)…

rebekahelf

Now, go “elf yourself”…

elf

 

2 Responses to “Thursday December 7, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    OH MY WORD! That is one of the funniest things I have ever seen! THANK YOU so much for posting that, I am going to do one for myself later. Oh I am roffling so hard……

  2. Anonymous Says:

    TOO CUTE!!!  I was roffling too – so much so that my dd and my dh came to see it!  Thanks for sharing – off to create my own..


Leave a Reply

