My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Sunday December 10, 2006 December 10, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 6:20 pm

Just using a post to test things out in preparation for a change on my blog.  If the snow on the ground, even if it is mostly melted, is any indication, I guess that means that fall is over and winter has begun.  I’m just so *not* a winter person.  As soon as Christmas is past, I’ll be counting down the days until spring!  I’m ready for it to stay light out until after 5pm again.  I’m ready for warm temperatures, green grass, fresh flowers and being able to open the windows (the ones that will open anyway).  But until then, I guess keeping a fall layout on my blog isn’t going to change the weather, as much as I wish it would.  I’ll be back later with a “real” entry of some sort.  And if I can get it to upload, I’ll share my husband’s sermon from this morning.  All I can say is WOW!

 

Leave a Reply

