My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Saturday December 30, 2006 December 30, 2006

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 4:34 pm

 I soooo want this bag – anyone have an extra $100 that can gift me?  Do it through the church – it’ll be tax deductible!  Of course I’m just kidding, but isn’t this just the cutest tote bag?

  It’s the China Cove Tote Bag from halsea and just too cute!  And I’m not a purse/tote bag kind of girl, so that’s saying something!

 

2 Responses to “Saturday December 30, 2006”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    That is cute, and it would look so amazing on your arm!  

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Hey, I like the new background.  And the purse, well, not for me, but I bet it would look great on you!!!


Leave a Reply

