My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday January 10, 2007 January 10, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 1:35 pm

Apparently I did a lot more than strain a muscle in my leg yesterday.  I woke up this morning and felt like I got hit by a truck!  I can’t think of anything that I did differently yesterday other than go bowling, so either it was the bowling or I twisted myself into some sort of pretzel while I was sleeping and I’m sore from that.  OUCH!

It’s National DeLurking week – so register with Xanga and leave a comment!  Or send me an email at mrchip4@gmail.com and let me know you’re reading that way!  Looking forward to seeing who all is out there!

 

5 Responses to “Wednesday January 10, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Sorry you’re so sore.  I’ll try to stop lurking as much.  🙂

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I laughed when you said you thought maybe you twisted yourself into a pretzel last night. It is amazing the things that we think should have not bothered us do. I will not try to lurk as much anymore either. 🙂

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Read daily, comment occasionally. 🙂

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I’m always amazed how sore I get from bowling!   I guess I don’t naturally use those muscles enough!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    still reading a lot. You crack me up. I just often am reading while cooking dinner or whatnot, so I don’t comment often enough.


Leave a Reply

