My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday January 11, 2007 January 11, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 2:11 pm

That’s as close to Napoleanese as I get.

MIL just stopped by to drop off some boxes (the kids closets are desperately in need of purging) and ended up taking 3 of our 4 home with her!  So, we’re flipping our days around some and we’re about to head into the city to do a bit of shopping that will be so much easier with just Seth with us!  Grandparents are the best!!!

Let’s keep the de-lurking going!  I don’t want to start naming names, but I know which of  y’all Xangans are reading!  Leave a comment – let me know you’re there!

 

5 Responses to “Thursday January 11, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I miss living near my parent for that very reason.  CHERISH it!!!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I was never here and never read A THING.. *snort*

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I’m always checking in here… always looking for new Seth updates!  lol!!  Just call me a Seth fan!  *grin!*

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I read all of your entries.  I just don’t comment much… um… don’t have an excuse for it, sorry!

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Ha. See? *knowing nod*


Leave a Reply

