My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday January 25, 2007 January 25, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 12:23 pm

Don’t know how or why, but suddenly my blog is getting a lot of hits from people searching for feet!  As in foot fetish.  ICK!!!!  So, if that is your purpose here, GO AWAY!!  I don’t like feet.  Mine or anyone elses!  I don’t want to see feet, I don’t want to touch feet, and I certainly don’t want to smell them!  Take your toes and feet and get outta here!  No feet allowed! *shudder*

*******************************************************************************

I’ve been fairly silent the last few days.  Lots of thinking going on in my life.  Trying to take some time to really dig into the Word and find out what step God wants me to take next as a person and where He’s leading us as a family.  It’s an interesting journey and has been real interesting as I look back over where I was a year ago.  In many ways, 2006 was the hardest of my life.  Apparently is sparked some real growth in me as well.  It’s one thing to see it in someone elses life, but it’s really cool to look back on your own life and see the way God is shaping you to be more in His likeness.

I’ll have some major updates soon I’m sure. Maybe some new pictures of the kids tomorrow.

 

3 Responses to “Thursday January 25, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    ah, fee, eh?!!   I hate when I I get weird sets of hits!   Hope yours clears up soon …

  2. Anonymous Says:

     Well, to all your “feet lurkers”, if they are interested in “foot fungus,” send them to my site.

    ROFL

  3. Anonymous Says:

    ROFL…I got loads of these when I used to have my blue-toes picture posted. šŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

