My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Friday January 26, 2007 January 26, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 6:31 pm

Not only was it in the low 50’s today (woohoo!!!), but I found some killer sales at Target today.  I got a really nice lined hooded sweatshirt in my favorite shade of green for only $6 (Chip got one in blue) and we picked up a nice black casual dress shirt for Chip for $4!  Then, we got Noah a pair of jeans, which he needed badly, for $5!!!  Have I mentioned how much I love Target???

 

4 Responses to “Friday January 26, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I love Target too!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    TARGET RULES!!!!  I am completely pro-Target, anti-Wal-Mart.  Oh, how those little red stickers are addicting!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I am a Target clearance junkie!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Their sales are a billion times better than WalMart’s!


Leave a Reply

