My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Monday January 29, 2007 January 29, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:50 am

Copy it into your own blog, erase my answers & write your own….then leave me a comment & I’ll come read your ABC’s! It’s kinda fun.

1. A is for age:  31

2. B is for beer of choice:  I don’t drink.  My mother, father and one grandfather were all alcoholics at one point so I stay away from the stuff.  Thankfully none of them have issues with it now.

3. C is for career right now:   Homeschooling SAHM to four

4. D is for your dog’s name? Daisy – a bagel (beagle/basset mix)

5. E is for essential item you use everyday:  coffeemaker (I bet you’re so shocked!)

6. F is for favorite TV show at the moment? Definitely The Office

7. G is for favorite game:  Scattergories

8. H is for Home town: Kenosha, WI

9. I is for instruments you play: None

10. J is for favorite juice:  Ocean Spray Cranberry Juice Cocktail

11. K is for whose butt you’d like to kick:  Me? People would just laugh if I tried!

12. L is for last place you ate:  At home

13. M is for marriage: 10.5 years

14. N is for your full name: Rebekah Jean S.

15. O is for overnight hospital stays:  My four kids

16. P is for people you were with today:  Well, it’s still early so just Chip and the kids.  Tonight we’ll drive down to take his Granny out for dinner and meet up with his parents there.

17. Q is for quote: “There’s nothing wrong with you a good cup of coffee won’t fix!” (some old movie a friend told me about).

18. R is for Biggest Regret:  My theory is to make it through life with no regrets.  And I’ve found that most people don’t regret things they did as much as they regret things they didn’t do.  Make the most of every opportunity and don’t be afraid to take risks – especially for God!

19. S is for status: Married

20. T is for time you woke up today:  9am

21. U is for underwear you have on now:  Going commando (that’s TMI isn’t it?  But you’re the one who asked!)

22. V is for vegetable you love: a really great salad

23. W is for worst habit:  biting my fingernails (I have issues with the sound of nail clippers.  I have a lot of issues).

24. X is for x-rays you’ve had:  Seriously?  I’ve probably had every part of my body x-rayed at some point or another.  I’m rather clumsy.  I’ve had the full workup done by a chiropracter and multiple xrays of my knees, ankles, wrists, shoulders, etc…

25. Y is for yummy food you ate today:   Does coffee count as food?

26. Z is for zodiac sign?  Aries, but I know absolutely nothing about this type of thing.

Now go fill this out on your blog and leave a comment so I can come read all about you!

 

2 Responses to “Monday January 29, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    okay, you twisted my arm 🙂

  2. Anonymous Says:

    me too, I did it too…thanks it is cool to get to know ya better..~C~


Leave a Reply

