My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Tuesday February 27, 2007 February 27, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 11:07 am

Did you know that Seth isn’t recognized by our computer?  Chip found out last night when Seth stuck the end of the cord to update his iPod into his mouth.  Too bad, because if I could load all of my data into Seth then I wouldn’t need a BlackBerry.  It would be a lot cheaper that way.

Not much new to report here – I’m sick and not doing much other than napping, laying on the couch and occasionally making the journey to the computer for a few minutes.  I simply DO NOT feel good.  Hopefully this will be the end of the sickness for the winter for us.

Back to the couch…

 

3 Responses to “Tuesday February 27, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    DADGUMMIT – no tshirt today either. (sigh)

    Get well soon

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Imagine that, the ipod wouldnt update when plugged into his mouth!?  That’s a good one!

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Oh it must be in the name :o)   Hoping you feel better soon!


Leave a Reply

