My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday March 8, 2007 March 8, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 3:28 pm

 I’m sure of it after laughing at a miracle of Jesus, but this was just too funny not to share…

 

5 Responses to “Thursday March 8, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    I am such a coffee lover. Your xanga layout makes me happy. All that Starbucks green. Yum. And that cartoon is hilarious. lol

    Thanks for the time change celebration idea. I mentioned it to Ashley and she mentioned something about a clock cake. Oie!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    LOL!  Yeah, you’re gonna burn burn burn for that one.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    I am sure Jesus is rofl about this one.  “Burn in hell”, yeah right!  Where do you thing a true sense of humor came from anyway?  And to turn water to Frappuccinos, well, that is just hilariously funny to the point that we should all receive healing over this one.  “A merry heart doeth good like a medicine”

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I don’t know if you are going to hell but you’ll probably end up in a place where there is no coffee!


Leave a Reply

