My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday March 29, 2007 March 29, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 1:22 pm

That’s right, I’m torturing my kids.  All four of them.  The older three by not letting them do what they want and making them clean their rooms.  The youngest by not letting him go outside.  I have *FOUR* kids crying at me.  That’s right – all four at once.  *That* my friends takes talent! ROFL!

 

3 Responses to “Thursday March 29, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Gosh, you’re so mean.  ROFL  I’m ready for spring break to be over so my kids will be separated.  They have fought too much this week.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I’m surprised your children haven’t been taken away from you you’re so bad!

    I’ve always thought I wanted a bunch of children. Sometimes I wonder about my sanity. = )

  3. Anonymous Says:

    We just did the room clean as well.. I managed to bribe my oldest with a movie since he hadn’t watched tv yet this week and only had my youngest crying and hating me. Not bad!

    Thanks for your suggestion of the tandem bike attatchment. We think that he’s still to short for any of the ones we’ve seen but the bike shop is ordering one so we can try it out and see.


Leave a Reply

