My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Saturday June 2, 2007 June 2, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 11:38 am

We’re home for a quick break from the heat of baseball this morning and I’m sitting here listening to my kids talk about stuff they’ve learned at church over the years.  My Kait is naming the 7 fruits of the spirit – love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, self-control, gentleness, faithfulness – and Noah pipes up…

“Hey!  I know what those are!  Those are the fruit snacks of the Spirit!”

 

2 Responses to “Saturday June 2, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Love what kids come up with!  You should be able to read my posts now… sorry, I haven’t been keeping very good track of who is my protected list…..


Leave a Reply

