My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Tuesday July 31, 2007 July 31, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:36 pm

My theory is when in doubt about what to post, post pictures.  I mean, with kids as cute as mine, I should be sharing their pics more often than I do, right?  Here are some of t he latest…

Kait hates this picture of herself.  But she wanted me to post a picture of the cheetah.  Ah, the things we’ll do for the animals we love…

MVC-142S

Noah with the zebras…

MVC-144S

Seth finally braved the big pool…

MVC-152S

Between swimming all afternoon and not taking a nap, he completely wore himself out and fell asleep on the floor on a towel…

MVC-154S

Kait and Noah with their baseball trophies…

MVC-155S MVC-156S

I’m setting a challenge for myself for the month of August – blogging every day for the entire month.  I’ve got to do something to jump start my creativity.  School starts in a month!

 

One Response to “Tuesday July 31, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Awww… I love the nap on the floor pic… our little guys are getting so BIG!!  Wow!!


Leave a Reply

