My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Monday August 6, 2007 August 6, 2007

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:00 pm

I did something today I haven’t done since high school.  Something I’d only done once before and swore I’d never do again!  But in a moment of distraction, I found myself doing the very thing I didn’t want to do.  That’s right, you ladies know what I’m talking about, I burned my forehead with the curling iron! OUCH!  Thankfully it’s in a space where my hair hangs over my forehead (real close to the hairline) and it’s nowhere near as bad as the last time I did it, but still…  Hopefully it’ll be something I’ll never do again!

 

One Response to “Monday August 6, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Ha ha ha!

    I, um, do that a couple times a year!

    How was the concert?


Leave a Reply

