My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Saturday August 11, 2007 August 11, 2007

Filed under: life,technology — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:46 am

That’s how many emails are currently working on downloading after being gone for two days! YIKES!  Thankfully, I’ll be able to delete half of those without even looking at them (don’t you just *love* spam?).  So, if you emailed me, it might take me a couple days to get back to you.

We had a great time.  I have lots of thoughts on everything from rebelling against authority to city life to hotels (ours was GREAT!).  But in a few minutes I need to go pick up my kiddos and love on them for a while!  Can’t wait to see them!

 

One Response to “Saturday August 11, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Whoa girl! I could go away for a month and only have about 50 emails….you must be quite popular!


Leave a Reply

