My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Tuesday August 14, 2007 August 14, 2007

Filed under: kids — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:20 pm

I’m not sure what got into the kids today, but they have all been at each other ALL THE LIVE LONG DAY!  And because of all their screaming and crying today, Seth has decided that he likes that noise so much he’s walking around and pretending to cry and scream for no reason at all.  I’m going crazy – and the kids are driving! 

 

One Response to “Tuesday August 14, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    My kids have been like that too.  Is it a full moon?


Leave a Reply

