My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Wednesday August 15, 2007 August 15, 2007

Filed under: family,life — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:33 pm

A couple more days and things will slow down around here.  One day left of my current babysitting gig – school starts on Friday.  And not a day too early!  My mom and sister and nephews came into town today, so I’m sure I’ll have pictures tomorrow.  I swear my nephew is smaller at one month than any of my kids were when they were born.  He’s teeny!

 

Leave a Reply

