My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Monday September 3, 2007 September 3, 2007

Filed under: blog — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:38 am

I’m getting some conflicting reports on what my main blog page looks like.  And what I’m seeing is almost completely different from those who can’t log in to my account (which is a good thing).  But, in an effort to maintain continuity on my blog, I need some help from y’all.  Tell me what you’re seeing on my blog today?  And does it look different after you click through the link to post a comment.

 

4 Responses to “Monday September 3, 2007”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    It looks the same when I click in to comment. It’s a nice blog with brown and yellow and a coffee mug. The background is hearts and yellow. I really like it!

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I’m seeing orange header with hearts, brown background color, burgandy color in the blog area. On the side behind the coffee cup picture there is a beige leafy print background. Hope this helps.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Yep, it looks just the way the others described to me.

    I have noticed with the new Xanga themes, sometimes when I have posted a new entry it looks (to me)like it has reverted back to the old format, but if you log out and look at it, it really hasn’t.

    Hope this helps!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    So far, without yet being logged in, which it will make me do when I try to post this, I am seeing the same thing that the others are seing.  I like it alot. Very inviting.  Ok, going to post this now.


Leave a Reply

