My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Thursday September 6, 2007 September 6, 2007

Filed under: blog,education — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:33 pm

that you don’t have to have an account to leave a comment anymore on Xanga?  My husband said something the other day about not being able to leave comments on my blog without a Xanga account.  Because like a lot of people, he wasn’t signing up for an account just so he could leave a comment.  (Not that he actually reads my blog from my blog page – thanks to great RSS feeders like Bloglines). The good news is YOU DON’T HAVE TO!  So, comment away!

The first week of school is almost over.  My kids are up late tonight studying their spelling words for tomorrows test.  They FINALLY got their bedrooms clean tonight!  We’re enjoying school for the most part.  There have been few tears as we’ve worked together to get things done.  And we’re definitely looking forward to the weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

