My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Inquiring minds want to know… October 5, 2007

Filed under: blog,Nifty Stuff — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:48 am

What’s better 

  • saving up all my news throughout the day and posting it all in one big long post

OR…

  • posting whenever the mood strikes me and having multiple posts a day, but much shorter and to the point and easily categorized

In the words of a trusted friend – what say ye?  Leave me a comment (I have to approve your first comment, but after that you can comment at will) and let me know…

 

2 Responses to “Inquiring minds want to know…”

  1. Moose Says:

    I go for shorter, to the point, and easily categorized. It makes it easier to find later.

  2. Summer Says:

    Post whenever the mood strikes and it’s still fresh in your brain.


Leave a Reply

