My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Another Noah-ism… October 6, 2007

Filed under: entertainment,family,kids — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:41 pm

Noah should have been in bed and going to sleep since his movie just got over, but he just had some news that was too important to share…

“I figured out who was singing!” (he was so excited)

“I figured out who was singing at the end of Star Wars Return of the Jedi!”

Of course we’re puzzled because *I* don’t even know who’s singing at the end.

But he looked at us, with those great big eyes of his and proudly exclaimed…

Are you ready for this?

The person singing at the end of ROTJ, he proudly exclaimed – “It’s Johnny Cash!”

 

Leave a Reply

