My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

How many of me are there? October 13, 2007

Filed under: family,fun,Nifty Stuff — Rebekah Sanders @ 12:59 pm

My sister in law, Deb, sent me this link today.  Had a bit of fun playing on it. 

HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are
38
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

I also ran it for the rest of my family…

Chip  – 0

(who’s real name is Charles) – 2317

Elijah – 29

Kaitlyn – 12

Noah – 33

Seth – 73

So how many of YOU are there is the US?

 

3 Responses to “How many of me are there?”

  1. Summer Says:

    There are 2 people in the world with my name. That kinda makes me feel special! 😉

  2. Carina Says:

    There are…..you won’t believe this…….6,061 with the name of Carina in the USA and 99.9% are female.

  3. Darla Middlebrook Says:

    I just found outh that I am the ONLY person with my name. There are none with my (complete) name in the US. Since i live in Canada, I’d like to find out if my name pops up anywhere here. Couldn’t find a Canadian link for the site, however.


Leave a Reply

