My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

I know… November 28, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:43 am

I’ve really been slacking in my blogging lately. Maybe because my days consist of little more right now than going to the chiropracter and looking for a new vehicle for our family. We’ve seen a couple that we liked, but there was just something wrong with them all. I know what God’s done in the past for us regarding our vehicles, and we’ve seen him provide abundantly in this instance even, so I know that I know that I know that He cares about even these small details regarding a new vehicle for us. That why, even when people say that we just need to get something, I can stand strong and say, “I will not settle for anything less than the best God has for our family!”

 Otherwise, we’ve been doing ok. Chip’s been sick with some sort of viral thing. I’ve got allergies and I’m determined to figure out what it is without allergy testing. The kids are all doing well.

Think I’ll do another month of blogging through December. Seems I have to do them every few months or so to get myself back on track.

 

Leave a Reply

