My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Merry Christmas… December 22, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 4:15 pm
 

One Response to “Merry Christmas…”

  1. My hubby and I were talking of the old “Charlie Brown” Christmas shows, just the other day. Now days….most kids would think they were “old fashioned” and a lot of people would shutter to think scripture was included in “holiday” programing.

    I hope you and your family had a great Christmas and have a Happy NewYear!

    We are so close. We must plan to meet up with our kids some where.


Leave a Reply

