My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

More pictures than you could ever want… December 29, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:35 pm

I spent a bit of time today updating my Flickr account with pictures from our trip South, the first snowfall of the season, and the Christmas pictures. There are a bunch of other ones in there as well.  I’ll pull out a few of my favorites to post on the blog in the next day or so. I’m muddling with a migraine today. Not. fun. at. all.

 OH! And if you’re looking for a GREAT batch editor for making your photos smaller so you can upload them (my new camera takes all of the pictures so they are like 3mb each), I HIGHLY recommend Visualizer Photo Resize.  It’s FREE and super easy to use! I was able to set it to resize about 230 pictures and walked away for 5 minutes and came back and it was DONE!!!  Did I mention that it’s FREE?!?

 

One Response to “More pictures than you could ever want…”

  1. What lovely children! Are the youngest two twins?


Leave a Reply

