My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

41m3s… December 31, 2007

Filed under: family,friends,fun,holidays,internet,travels — Rebekah Sanders @ 2:16 pm

That’s what my phone said when I signed off last night. After being on hold for 25 minutes and then talking to some guy in India our issue was resolved at no cost to us. I will use Travelocity again.

Signing off to go spend a great time with the family and friends. See y’all next year!

 

2 Responses to “41m3s…”

  1. HI!

    Hey, are you cold? It is 3 degrees out there, with a wind chill of 10 below. I wish it would warm up. It is suppose to over the weekend. When the weather gets better, we will have to meet at McDonalds or DQ place place so we can say “HI” in person.

    We could use advice from an experienced home schooler too.
    We only started in October–we are quite new at it.

  2. Jodi Says:

    I tagged you. Go check out my blog.


Leave a Reply

