My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

It just sucks… January 16, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 2:32 pm

I’m in a mood today. I made a stupid mistake and I’m kicking myself. Hard. I just want to crawl into bed, pull the covers up over my head and pretend this week never happened…

 

3 Responses to “It just sucks…”

  1. Carrie Says:

    I’m sorry 😦
    Next month you probably won’t even remember it!

  2. Deb Says:

    Don’t let it get you down. None of us are perfect. We make mistakes. Sometimes they seem overwhelming at the time, but God always finds a way to help us through the mistake and consequences.

  3. Suzanne Says:

    Time for an Office marathon! That’ll make you at least smile…


Leave a Reply

