My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Halftime… February 7, 2008

Filed under: life — Rebekah Sanders @ 9:58 pm

It’s halftime at the IL/IN game and IL leads 29-25. They’re going to have to get the ball inside if they want to bring this one home though. The crowd is rough on Gordon, and I almost feel sorry for him, but he brought it on himself. I just wonder how some of the chants are translating over ESPN. I know they can’t air them on network tv.

Looking forward to the second half!

 

Leave a Reply

