My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Ask a silly question… February 21, 2008

Filed under: blog,friends,fun,life,news — Rebekah Sanders @ 8:11 pm

I asked my husband what I should blog about. I’m in a blogging slump and I’m having a really hard time coming up with topics. So, here’s your chance, ask your silly question…

 Chip’s suggested that I express my thoughts on the impact of cow flatulance on global warming. Apparently there are people out there who say that cows produce too much methane gas and it’s a contributing factor to global warming (which you really would have a hard time convincing me of since it’s currently 20° outside).  Funny thing is that a lot of those same people are also enviromentalists and vegans/vegetarians. I find that ironic since we’d have less cows if they would eat more beef. So maybe we should blame THEM for not doing their part?! rofl Sometimes I say the craziest things!

(This of course was mostly tongue-in-cheek. I don’t eat much beef myself, although I do enjoy a good steak or a great burger from time to time).

Anyone else got something they want to hear my thoughts on?

 

2 Responses to “Ask a silly question…”

  1. Tammy Says:

    Who is your favorite cartoon character?

  2. What is your favorite store for kids clothes? Food?

    Who is your faviorte music group to listen to?

    Do you like ?McDonalds or the DQ play place best?

    What is your favorite laundry soap?

    What is your favorite book in the Bible?

    Who is your favorite Bible person/people?

    Is the Mt.Zion Steak-n-Shake really better than the one on Pershing?

    Are you sick and tired of Wal-mart?

    As for cow flat….whatever and Global warming…hmmmm?

    I will have to ask a lawyer.


Leave a Reply

