My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Delayed… March 19, 2008

Filed under: kids,life — Rebekah Sanders @ 8:38 pm

I’ll get to my American Idol post tonight, but right now Chip’s on his way to Walmart for some Tylenol. Lexie went home with a fever last night and tonight it’s Seth’s turn. I finally found a thermometer, but Chip’s going to buy a new one because this one had trouble coming on. But on the faulty thermometer, Seth’s temp is registering around 103. And he’s lethargic. I hate seeing my little guy who is *always* so ful of life and smiles and giggles and general silliness just laying in his daddy’s chair and watching episode after episode of his favorite show – Jon & Kate Plus 8. He says he doesn’t feel sick, just tired. I just want him to get better.

So, once he’s in bed, I’ll blog AI. But for right now, I’m going to snuggle with my guy…

 

Leave a Reply

