My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

Menu Plan Monday – March 24, 2008… March 24, 2008

Filed under: food,recipes — Rebekah Sanders @ 10:07 am

Which is really an idea that I only *thought* I’d come up with. We started doing it on a message board for mom’s that I’ve moderated. It made sense to do it on Mondays because menu starts with “m”. But then I found it over at Organizing Junkie (a new favorite blog) too.

Anyhoo, with my fridge packed out and the craziness of yesterday, I completely forgot about this until this morning. I’ll be back later with some links and recipes for some of these dishes…

Monday – Going out with friends to celebrate the wives birthdays that are coming up in the next two weeks.

Tuesday – Crockpot pizza

Wednesday – Chicken finger salad

Thursday – Spinach calzones

Friday – Meatball subs (which I think I had on the menu last week but never made)

Saturday – Breakfast for dinner (pancakes, sausage, bacon, eggs, etc…)

Sunday – Spaghetti & Meatballs (or other various leftovers)

 

2 Responses to “Menu Plan Monday – March 24, 2008…”

  1. I’m curious about the chicken finger salad… it sounds good!

  2. Now you have gone and done it!

    I must know what “Crock pot pizza” is.


Leave a Reply

