My Mundane Musings

Growing up I longed for the fast paced life of big city life and corporate America. Now I’m a stay at home mom of 4 in a small rural community! And I wouldn’t have it any other way! (At least for now).

The gauntlet has been thrown down… March 30, 2008

Filed under: blog,friends,fun,life,meme,Nifty Stuff — Rebekah Sanders @ 4:23 pm

By my friend Lorelaicc – 100 continuous days of blogging!

And I’m not one to back down from a challenge, so I took her up on it. So, starting on April 1st, 2008, I’ll being doing 100 days of blogging. Thankfully I figured out that whole blogging from my phone thing because I’m not sure how often Chip is going to want to take me somewhere to blog from the laptop.

So, who else is in? Consider this is your official challenge. I don’t think most of y’all can do it. Do you feel threatened? I hope so. Are you man (or woman) enough to take me up on it? I’m hoping to get Chip involved. Who else? I’ll put together a special blogroll on the side for those of you who want to get involved. Maybe I’ll even try and come up with a couple meme’s we can do throughout it all to make it a little easier as we go along. I’ve done 30 days a couple times – 100 days is not going to be easy.

But I’m up for the challenge? How about you?

 

2 Responses to “The gauntlet has been thrown down…”

  1. imgladyouasked Says:

    I’m in!

  2. lorelaicc Says:

    I tried to convince Russ to do it, but he says he’s too busy. I did get a new blog set up for him though, so maybe he’ll do his 100 days this summer.


Leave a Reply

